Tears in heaven

Tears in heaven (Eric Clapton) ; Linda Färdigh sjöng den på mammas begravning
Would you know my name
If I saw you in heaven?

Would it be the same
If I saw you in heaven?
I must be strong
And carry on ´
cause I know I don´t belong
Here in heaven

Would you hold my hand 
If I saw you in heaven?
Would you help me stand

If I saw you in heaven? 
I´ll find my way
Through night and day ´

Cause I know I just can´t stay
Here in heaven 

Time can bring you down
Time can bend your knees

Time can break your heart 
Have you begging please,
begging please
Beyond the door 

There´s peace I´m sure 
And I know there´ll be no more
Tears in heaven

Would you know my name
If I saw you in heaven? 
Would It be the same
If I saw you in heaven? 

I must be strong
And carry on ´

Cause I know 
I don´t belong
Here in heaven

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback